Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Leck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Leck

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Brown

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Drew Leck and his team for your insurance needs! Drew is always readily available to answer questions, put your mind at ease (when people do stupid things like rear end you), you have questions, concerns or are just looking for the best rates. Thanks for being a great State Farm agent Drew!"

Kristina Weston

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with state farm for years. When our old agent left they handed us off to Drew. We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with them! Their team is very responsive. We unfortunately we're in an accident a few years back now and our car was totaled. Drew and his team made everything so easy! We use them for home owners too! I can't speak high enough about our time and experience with Drew and his team. I'm so happy with them I sent my mom to them too! She was able to save with state farm! Thank you Drew. Keep up the great work. Happy holidays to you and your team!! Kristina"

Brett Forsythe

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"

Stephen Roney

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have talked to has been very helpful. Me an my daughter switched to State Farm we are so glad we did. Thank You for all your help."

Crystal Sellers

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew is great! I was switched to him because my old agent closed and I an extremely pleased.. he's been honest, as I am with him with what I want. He has always helped me achieve my insurance needs/goals. Text line is a perfect way to communicate with them since I'm in health care and can't chat on the phone as easily as some. He always responds!! I would recommend his agency to EVERYONE."

geoff nagle

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and help advise me in what is in my best interest. I have not had service from my insurance like this in the last and I am glad to be with this agency. The integration of technology makes everything painless as well. Will definitely recommend to anyone!"

Ryan Bricker

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team were able to get me better auto coverage as well as renters insurance for less than what I was paying elsewhere just for auto. They were efficient and professional. I highly recommend giving them a call."

Samuel Padovani

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience working with Drew and his agency! Outstanding customer service, quick responses, and also saved a few hundred dollars moving my policies over to State Farm."

Stanley Weglarz

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"We just signed up with Drew & his team at State Farm. Truly a great experience - they made it easy to get the pricing (which was a savings from our previous company) and the sign-up process was hassle free. We highly recommend Drew & his team to anyone looking for insurance."

David Cooney

November 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Called to speak to our insurance agent. There was no personal message, no emergency contact number, no service of any kind. I was dumped to what I believe was the general number for State Farm and while following all the appropriate guides and prompts, I was asked to hold for the next available agent with a quoted hold time of 3 to 5 minutes. Thirty (30) minutes later, I just gave up. I have been with State Farm for Twenty Five (25) years and I can say honestly that the service levels have decreased to immeasurable levels."

Justin Bartholomew

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team were nothing but professional in obtaining my business! Made the process seamless and saved a bunch in the transition. Would highly recommend giving Drew and the state farm team a chance!"

Brad Fox

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional from start to finish. If you want the best for you and your family there's only one person that could handle every Insurance need possible. His name is Drew Leck."

Neal Padovani

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anyone looking for car insurance or home owners insurance be sure to contact Drew Leck, great service and real fast response time. He also saved me a ton of money. Thanks Drew you guys are the best."

katie tihansky

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew was very helpful in making our transition smooth. We switched insurance coverage for our cars and home, saved money and gained coverage. He’s very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Drew Leck to anyone I know!"

Joe Garrison

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Drew has been a pleasure. Always there to answer a question and provide peace of mind. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to find a new insurance agent"

Kimberli Wilson

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very easy process, Drew and his team are the BEST, hands down!!!!"

Kenzi Morehart

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Drew and his team are awesome!! They always answer all my questions quickly. I have home, car, and life insurance with Drew. And now a credit card also! Very satisfied with Statefarm- Drew and his team!"

Zachary Davis

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome team super easy to work with. Thanks Drew"

Shane McKenzie

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Drew is the best agent I have ever met. He sincerely cares about offering the right coverage for the policyholders, not just for selling the insurances."

Dean Chirieleison

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Drew was very helpful in setting up both my life insurance policy and my auto insurance policy with State Farm. Both are at excellent rates with great coverage!"

arturo acuna

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have my home and auto with Drew’s office. Couldn’t be happier with the service from his team. Quick to answer all my questions and always a pleasure to talk too. Great agent!! Arturo-"

Rich derby

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast and amazing service! Drew and team helped me and did not waste any of my time, while saving me some money!"

John Ham

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Total Class Agency!!! Took the time to understand my needs as a new resident to PA and matched those needs with a great policy. Came in as a stranger and left feeling like family. Thanks Drew and team."

Brian Mannarino

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give more stars! Drew made switching to State Farm seamless and that solidified that I made a great choice. He is very understanding and made sure I had the proper coverage needed without “upselling” me into policies I did not need, he laid everything out for me gave his advice and let me decide what to finally settle on. Everyone at his office has gone above and beyond for me, every email , phone call responded to quickly. I was never left to wonder if I would get a response. I have thrown some pretty quick deadlines at them to get me coverage on items and they met them with ease. They are all very warm and welcoming and I will continue to use this agent for many, many years to come."

Kelsey Brown

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have my home, auto and life insurance with Drew's office ( and a rewards visa!) I know all of my policies are in great hands. Drew gives great recommendations that matches my lifestyle. He always tells me if I need more or less coverage, and explains why. His team is great! Super personable and helpful! If they don't know an answer to a question, they find out and get back to me. I will be a long time customer!"